fbpx
Brake systems of semi-trailers

Brake systems of semi-trailers

Semi-trailers and their varieties, which include low-frame trawls, for example, were specially designed and created to solve special transport problems. The main one is the transportation of oversized and heavy loads, for which trawls of various types, manufactured at the TAD plant, are best suited.

Modern trawls, which are used in conjunction with powerful tractors, are efficient and productive “road trains” capable of delivering goods, machinery and equipment of any size and weight. Currently created trawls with dozens of axles that can carry a load of several hundred tons, and this is not the limit.

The general principles according to which modern low-frame trawls are classified take into account the technical characteristics of this equipment, including:

  • Maximum load capacity (is directly dependent on the number of wheelsets).
  • Load height (critical value that determines the ability to use the trawl to transport self-propelled machinery and equipment).
  • The location of the center of gravity (the lower, the easier it is to transport high loads and prevent them from tipping over).
  • Features of cargoes (maximum length, extreme weight, oversized sizes).

To increase the versatility of cargo transportation, various designs of trawl frames (straight, telescopic, “broken”) are used, as well as special equipment that allows to increase the capabilities of low-frame semi-trailers and increase the list of transport tasks they solve.

Features of semi-trailers from the TAD company

The products of the TAD plant meet all the requirements of the oversized heavy cargo market. The manufacturer offers buyers both standard trailers and semi-trailers in the form of onboard platforms, and traditionally in demand low-frame trawls of series:

  • Mega.

The model range includes semi-trailers with a classic cargo platform direct design. Trawls can be equipped with a different number of axles (from a pair to seven, depending on the needs of the customer), which makes it possible to carry out cargo transportation of power equipment, oil and gas installations, metal structures, weighing up to 80 tons. Cranes of this type of cargo of any type are usually required for loading on low-frame trawls.

  • Jumbo.

The series has been developed in the light of increasing the requirements for the maximum loads on the wheel axles on vehicles operated on public roads. TAD specialists have created a series consisting of eight “light” low-frame semi-trailers that can carry goods weighing from 30 to 60 tons. At the same time the “facilitated” frame reduces loading on wheel pairs to the allowed 7 t / axle.

  • Classic.

The model range with a front arrival is equipped with a detachable goose that allows any self-propelled equipment to be “loaded” on a cargo platform of a trawl independently. The goose unbuckles, after which the front of the trawl falls to the ground. The series of these trawls is relevant for the transportation of combines and other agricultural machinery, heavy excavators, massive bulldozers, pipe-laying machines, road machinery. The maximum load capacity is 64 tons.

In the production and design of semi-trailers, TAD specialists pay special attention to the reliability of pneumatic braking systems, the quality of transmission and suspension, the strength of the wheel axles. Imported electronics are used to control the operation of components and mechanisms.

Durability and reliability of operation in any conditions is reached by high-quality assembly which each stage is controlled. Welding, assembly, painting of frames and load testing are the responsibilities of specialists of the assembly shop of TAD.

In addition to standard trawls, customers, including large transport and logistics companies and private carriers, can use the option of additional equipment. Low loader-semi-trailers can be equipped with swivel axles for better maneuverability and fuel economy.

Also often sliding expanders for oversized on width of equipment, and also aluminum ladders for arrival of self-propelled equipment are ordered.

fbpx
Тормозные системы полуприцепов

Тормозные системы полуприцепов

Полуприцепы и их разновидности, к которым относятся низкорамные тралы, например, были специально разработаны и созданы для решения особых транспортных задач. Основной из них является транспортировка негабаритных и сверхтяжелых грузов, для которых лучше всего подходят именно тралы различного типа, произведенные на заводе компании ТАД.

Современные тралы, которые используются в связке с мощными автотягачами, это эффективные и производительные «автопоезда», способные доставлять грузы, технику и оборудование любого размера и веса. В настоящее время созданы тралы с десятками осей, которые способны перевезти груз в несколько сотен тонн, и это не предел.

Общие принципы, по которым классифицируются современные низкорамные тралы, учитывают технические характеристики этого оборудования, среди которых:

  • Максимальная грузоподъемность (находится в прямой зависимости от количества колесных пар).
  • Высота погрузки (критическая величина, определяющая возможность использовать трал для перевозок самоходной техники и оборудования).
  • Расположение центра тяжести (чем ниже, тем проще перевозить высокие грузы и не допускать их опрокидывание).
  • Особенности грузов (максимальная длина, экстремальный вес, негабаритные размеры).

Для повышения универсальности при транспортировке грузов используют различные конструкции рамы тралов (прямые, телескопические, «ломаные»), а также специальное оборудование, позволяющее повысить возможности низкорамных полуприцепов и увеличить список решаемых ими транспортных задач.

Особенности полуприцепов от компании ТАД

Продукция завода компании «ТАД» удовлетворяет всем требованиям рынка негабаритных тяжеловесных грузоперевозок. Производитель предлагает вниманию покупателей как стандартные прицепы и полуприцепы в виде бортовых платформ, так и традиционно пользующиеся спросом низкорамные тралы серий:

  • Mega.

Модельный ряд включает полуприцепы с классической грузовой площадкой прямой конструкции. Тралы могут комплектовать различным количеством осей (от пары до семи, в зависимости от потребностей заказчика), что дает возможность осуществлять грузоперевозки энергетического оборудования, нефтегазовых установок, металлоконструкций, чей вес достигает 80 тонн. Для загрузки на низкорамные тралы этой серии грузов любого типа обычно необходимо использовать краны.

  • Jumbo.

Серия была разработана в свете повышения требований к предельным нагрузкам на колесные оси на транспорте, который эксплуатируется по дорогам общего пользования. Специалистами компании ТАД была создана серия, состоящая из восьми «облегченных» низкорамных полуприцепов, которые способны перевозить грузы весом от 30 до 60 тонн. При этом «облегченная» рама снижает нагрузки на колесные пары до разрешенных 7 т/ось.

  • Classic.

Модельный ряд с передним заездом оснащается отстегивающимся гусаком, что позволяет любой самоходной технике самостоятельно «загружаться» на грузовую платформу трала. Гусак отстегивается, после чего передняя часть трала ложится на грунт. Серия данных тралов актуальна при транспортировке комбайнов и другой сельскохозяйственной техники, тяжелых экскаваторов, массивных бульдозеров, машин для трубоукладки, дорожной техники. Максимальная грузоподъемность составляет 64 тонны.

При производстве и проектировании полуприцепов специалисты компании ТАД особое внимание уделяют надежности пневматических систем торможения, качеству трансмиссии и подвески, прочности колесных осей. Для контроля работы узлов и механизмов используется импортная электроника.

Долговечность и надежность эксплуатации в любых условиях достигается качественной сборкой, каждый этап которой контролируется. Сварка, сборка, покраска рам и тестирование на нагрузки входит в обязанности специалистов сборочного цеха компании ТАД.

Помимо тралов в стандартной комплектации заказчики, среди которых крупные транспортно-логистические компании и частные лица-перевозчики, могут воспользоваться опцией дополнительной комплектации. Низкорамные полуприцепы могут комплектоваться поворотными осями для лучшей возможности маневрирования и экономии топлива.

Также часто заказываются выдвижные уширители для негабаритной по ширине техники, а также алюминиевые трапы для заезда самоходной техники.