Carriers of Ukraine in the context of international oversized transport

Ukraine’s integration into European and world community requires a number of activities, aimed at improving the efficiency of the national economic system, which would in its main indicators meet international standards.

One of these measures is effective revival of trade relations with the countries of Europe and Asia, which is directly related to the efficiency of the functioning of the transport complex. In recent years, significantly increased the demand for international oversized transport, due to a number of advantages, such as: product delivery “door to door”, deadlines transportation of oversized cargo transportation volumes and optimal.

In developed European countries, such as Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Finland, Italy receipts, from operations, related to international transport, the state budget is from 5 to 15 %

Especially in this context it may be noted instructive experience of the Netherlands, where transportation infrastructure allowed to occupy a quarter of the European market of road transport. According to the statistics of international road haulage, Carriers of Ukraine presented in this market significantly, and the presence of a large number of carriers in Russia, Belarus and the Baltic States, who quickly appreciated his perspective. It should also be taken into account increased competition from carriers of former Soviet bloc countries, such as Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, which have become associate members of the European Union and also have a favorable geopolitical location. The main advantage of these countries – simplified customs regime of passage, which saves time and make optimal use of the car park.

Перевозчики Украины в контексте международных негабаритных перевозок

Интеграция Украины в европейское и мировое сообщество требует применения ряда мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности национальной экономической системы, которая бы по своим основным показателям отвечала международным стандартам.

Одним из таких действенных мероприятий является оживление торговых отношений со странами Европы и Азии, что напрямую связано с эффективностью функционирования транспортного комплекса. В последнее время существенно повысился спрос на международные негабаритные перевозки, что обусловлено рядом преимуществ, таких как: доставка продукции “от дверей до дверей”, сжатые сроки перевозки негабаритных грузов и оптимальные объемы транспортировки.

В развитых европейских странах, таких как Австрия, Бельгия, Нидерланды, Финляндия, Италия поступления, от операций, связанных с международными грузовыми автоперевозками, в государственный бюджет составляют от 5 до 15 %.

Особенно в этом контексте можно отметить поучительный опыт Нидерландов, где развитая транспортная инфраструктура позволила занять четверть европейского рынка автоперевозок. Согласно статистике международных грузовых автоперевозок, перевозчики Украины представлены на этом рынке незначительно, и за присутствия большого количества перевозчиков России, Беларуси и стран Прибалтики, которые быстро оценили его перспективу. К тому же следует учитывать усиление конкуренции со стороны перевозчиков прежних стран соцлагеря, таких как Польша, Чехия, Венгрия, которые уже стали ассоциированными членами Евросоюза и также имеют выгодное геополитическое расположение. Основное преимущество этих стран – упрощенный режим прохождения таможен, что позволяет экономить время и оптимально использовать автомобильный парк.