Transportation of industrial equipment in Ukraine

Cargo width 5.3 m, height 4.80 m, total weight 55 tons

Professional transportation of oversized cargo is one of the activities of the transport and logistics company TransAvtoD. Our experience, qualifications and modern equipment allow us to take on the most difficult tasks.
Transportation of industrial equipment in Ukraine was and remains a popular service among many transport companies. The main problem is safety guarantees for other road users, as well as ensuring the safety of goods.
TAD is a leader in Ukraine in oversized transportation, so working with us, you can always be confident in the high quality and reliability of services provided. We deal even with those cargoes that other carriers refuse to work with – this sets us apart in the market.
One of the last tasks performed by our specialists was the transportation of industrial equipment with the involvement of several trawls. The total weight of the valuable cargo exceeded 55 tons, and the dimensions in width and height, respectively, 5.3 and 4.8 meters.

Video transportation

Перевозка промышленного оборудования по Украине

Ширина груза 5.3 м, высота 4.80 м, общий вес 55 тонн

Профессиональные перевозки негабаритных грузов – одно из направлений деятельности транспортно-логистической компании ТрансАвтоД. Наш опыт, квалификация и современная техника позволяют браться за решение самых сложных задач.
Перевозка промышленного оборудования по Украине была и остается востребованной услугой среди многих транспортных компаний. Основная проблема – гарантии безопасности для других участников дорожного движения, а также обеспечение сохранности грузов.
Компания ТАД лидер в Украине по негабаритным перевозкам, поэтому, сотрудничая с нами, вы всегда можете быть уверены в высоком качестве и надежности оказываемых услуг. Мы занимаемся даже теми грузами, с которыми отказываются работать прочие перевозчики – это выгодно выделяет нас на рынке.
Одной из последних задач, выполненных нашими специалистами, стала перевозка промышленного оборудования с задействованием нескольких тралов. Общий вес ценного груза превышал 55 тонн, а габариты по ширине и высоте, соответственно, 5,3 и 4,8 метров.

Видео перевозки