Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Transportation tractors from Europe to Ukraine, CIS

Tractor Transportation

Transportation tractors on the territory of Ukraine and Europe, very popular service. Each year, dealers imported to Ukraine hundreds of units tractors. In the domestic market the amount of traffic in the thousands. Our company is one of the leaders of the carriage tractor agricultural machinery in Ukraine. High quality, reliability, timeliness, good prices, staff of highly professional managers operating a large fleet of modern trailers can provide you excellent performance of your logistical problems.
It is basically a compact and convenient in transportation of oversized cargo, not having a large size, Mobile in loading, having four-wheel drive is easy calls in on any platform. It is possible to transport two items. Difficulties arise in the case of two heavy transport tractors simultaneously, the total weight of the load may exceed 40 tons, and this is a heavy and outsized customer is difficult to explain why the cost of significantly increased, although it is still cheaper to transport one. Often with the tractor to transport and attachments thereto, dimensions of our platforms let you do it. Company Trans-Auto-D has a lot of experience in the transportation of the leading brands of agricultural machinery manufacturers such as John Deere, Case, Class, New Holand, Fendt.
For transport sh technicians «Транс-Авто-Д» использует низкорамные платформы (trawls) own production with low platform height, from the 40th to 90th inch. Loading is carried out via the front or rear races, ensuring the safety and security of cargo. Transportation tractors and construction equipment are very similar, except for differences in weight and configuration. Given the practical and technical issues, the main task is the location of the equipment on the low-loader.

We guarantee:

  • Operational coordination of transport
  • Rapid supply of cars
  • Proper paperwork
  • Safe loading and unloading equipment
  • tractors delivery just in time
  • Professional dismantling and installation, if necessary,
  • Cargo insurance

Transportation tractors also can be attributed to large-sized cargoes. This can be: single-axis tractor, tracked vehicles, frame, skidding and wheel tractor. Due to a large private car park Spetspritsep and tractors, Delivery of tractors in every city and region is on time.

All types of tractors haul on these trawls with a front or rear loading:

  • Low bed semi TAD.Classic
  • Low loader trailer TAD.Trailer
  • Low loader semitrailer TAD.Mega
  • Low loader semi-trailer Jumbo

If you have questions or would like to order a tractor transportation, You can get all the information you need, by sending us a message

skype skype: trans-auto-d
mail email: tad@tad.ua

But also contact us by phone:

Phone Phone: +38067-38-30-159
Phone Phone: +38067-38-13-434

Below are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Перевозка тракторов с Европы по Украине, СНГ

Перевозка Тракторов

Перевозка тракторов по территории Украины и Европы, очень востребованная услуга. Каждый год компании дилеры импортируют В Украину сотни единиц тракторной техники. На внутреннем рынке количество перевозок исчисляется тысячами. Наша компания один из лидеров по перевозке тракторной сельскохозяйственной техники в Украине. Высокое качество, надёжность, своевременность, хорошие цены, штат высокопрофессиональных менеджеров оперирующих большим парком современных прицепов смогут обеспечить для вас отличное выполнение ваших логистических задач.
Это в основном компактный и удобный в перевозке негабаритный груз, не имеющий больших габаритов, мобильный в погрузке, имея полный привод легко заезжает на любую платформу. Можно транспортировать по две единицы. Сложности возникают в случае перевозки двух тяжелых тракторов одновременно, общий вес груза может превышает 40 тонн, а это уже тяжелый негабарит и заказчику трудно объяснить почему существенно увеличивается стоимость, хотя она всё равно дешевле перевозки по одному. Часто вместе с трактором транспортируется и навесное оборудование к ним, размеры наших платформ позволяют это делать. Компания Транс-Авто-Д имеет большой опыт в перевозке ведущих брендов производителей сельскохозяйственной техники таких как John Deere, Case, Class, New Holand, Fendt.
Для перевозки сх техники «Транс-Авто-Д» использует низкорамные платформы (тралы) собственного производства с низкой высотой платформы, от 40-ти до 90-ти сантиметров. Погрузка осуществляется через передний или задний заезды, что гарантирует безопасность и сохранность груза. Транспортировка тракторов и строительной техники очень похожи, за исключением разниц в весе и комплектации. Учитывая практичные и технические вопросы, основной задачей является расположение техники на низкорамной платформе.

Мы гарантируем:

  • Оперативное согласование перевозки
  • Быструю подачу авто
  • Правильное оформление документов
  • Безопасную погрузки и разгрузку техники
  • Доставку тракторов точно в срок
  • Профессиональный демонтаж и монтаж при необходимости
  • Страхование груза

Также перевозку тракторов можно отнести к крупногабаритным грузам. Это может быть: одноосный трактор, гусеничная техника, рамный, трелевочный и колесный трактор. За счет большого собственного автомобильного парка спецприцепов и тягачей, доставка тракторов в любой город и регион выполняется без задержек.

Все типы тракторов перевозим на следующих тралах с передней или задней загрузкой:

  • Низкорамный полуприцепы TAD.Classic
  • Низкорамный прицеп TAD.Trailer
  • Низкорамный полуприцеп TAD.Mega
  • Низкорамный полуприцеп Jumbo

Если у Вас есть вопросы или Вы хотите заказать перевозку трактора, Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, отправив нам сообщение

skype skype: trans-auto-d
mail email: tad@tad.ua

А также связаться с нами по телефонам:

Phone Телефон: +38067-38-30-159
Phone Телефон: +38067-38-13-434

Ниже примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом

Обратный звонок RedConnect