Moving Capacity
All services Close services

Transport of containers

Oversized tank is mostly hollow rounded tanks, made of metal, intended both for storage of bulk and liquid cargoes, as well as for individual projects with complex objectives. For example,, boilers and steam generators, where couples, as a result, nagrevanij, heat the building or for use in dairies, brewing companies.
«Trans Auto D» is engaged in transportation of oversized tanks on special trailers on the territory of Ukraine, Ukraine, CIS. Our specialists provide a professional approach to transportation of containers, different types with full supporting information and the harmonization of administrative services in different countries, also registration of necessary documents.
Capacity can be as heavy (industrial boilers, details of industrial machines, steam boilers) and bulky goods (silos, tanks and reservoirs). By virtue of the rounded shapes and large oversize weight this type of fix special rounded edges (which provide rigidity), and slings stretching for the eyes using bridge bars. You need to take into account, that very stiff fixation of oversized containers can lead to deformations, and if insufficient fixation-shipment will be loosened, vibrate and move from specpricepa (trawl, semi-trailer).
It should be noted, that all material handling work with oversized cargo, including containers, Bucky, barrels and boilers require professional and very thorough analysis and informed decision-making, Therefore, all work must be carried out only under the supervision of qualified specialists.

Transportation of containers from «Trans Auto D»

Our company is a team of professionals, with experience in the market of oversized tanks over 10 years. There is private car park, Special platforms, trawls, cars cover, We are always ready to offer you services at best prices, not forgetting about the reliability.

 

From below, put our robots in the territory of Ukraine so beyond the cordon

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
We are trusted
Contacts
Phone:
+38 (067) 38 13 434
E-mail:
tad@tad.ua
Address:
Ukraine, Khmelnytsky region. Volochysk, 31200, Zaporizka St. 7

Перевозки емкостей
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозка негабаритных емкостей

Негабаритные емкости – это пустотелые в основном круглые резервуары, изготовленные из металла, которые назначаются как для хранения сыпучих и наливных грузов, а также для индивидуальных проектов со сложными задачами. Например, котлы и парогенераторы, где пары, в результате нагревов, обогревают здания или для использования на молочных заводах, пивоваренных компаниях.
«Транс Авто Д» занимается перевозкой негабаритных емкостей на спецпричепах по территории Украины, Европы, СНГ. Специалисты нашей компании обеспечивают профессиональный подход к перевозке емкостей, различных видов с полной сопроводительной информацией и согласования с административными службами разных стран, также оформление пакета необходимых документов.
Емкости могут быть как тяжелыми (промышленные котлы, детали промышленных станков, паровые котлы) так и крупногабаритными (силосы, цистерны и резервуары). В силу округлой формы и большого веса тент такого типа фиксируют на специальных круглых ребрах (которые обеспечивают жесткость), а стропы протягивать за ушки с помощью траверсов. Нужно учесть, что очень жесткая фиксация негабаритной емкости может привести к деформации конструкции, а при недостаточной фиксации – груз будет расшатываться, вибрировать и смещаться с спецпричепу (трал, полуприцепа).
Нужно отметить, что все такелажная работа с негабаритным грузом, включая емкости, баки, бочки и котлы требуют профессионального и очень тщательного анализа и продуманных решений, поэтому вся работа должна выполняться только под контролем квалифицированных специалистов.

Перевозки емкостей от «Транс Авто Д”

Наша компания – это команда профессионалов своего дела, с опытом работы на рынке перевозки негабаритных емкостей более 10 лет. В наличии есть собственный автомобильный парк, специальные платформы, тралы, автомобили прикрытия, мы всегда готовы предложить Вам услуги по оптимальным ценам, не забывая о надежности.

 

Ниже приведены примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют
Контакты
Телефон:
+38 (067) 38 13 434
E-mail:
tad@tad.ua
Адрес :
Украина, Хмельницкая обл. г.Волочиск, 31200, ул.Запорожская 7