Transportation of construction equipment
All services Close services

Transportation of construction equipment

The company Trans-Auto-D is engaged in transportation of construction equipment in Ukraine, transportation of equipment from Germany, Poland and other countries in Europe. Over 16 years of work in the transportation market for special equipment, the company has completed about 1000 transportation projects. Our team is the coordinated work of professionals, which gives us the right to transport construction equipment of any size and size. The company Trans-Auto-D performs both transportation of bulky construction equipment and oversized – we can satisfy any order for the transportation of your goods. Including we offer:

  • transportation of road construction equipment;
  • transportation of heavy construction equipment;
  • and many other types of equipment.

We also deliver construction equipment, between construction sites, from production sites to construction sites. When conducting construction work simultaneously in several places, sometimes there is a need for transportation of construction equipment. The company Trans-Auto-D has its own fleet of cars and special trailers, which allows you to transport all cars from one construction site to another. For such transportations, a low loader trawl is mainly used. Transportation of construction equipment with a low loader special trailer will be advantageous in cases where the goods have dimensions that do not allow them to be transported on ordinary cars. Our company owns a large and diverse fleet of special vehicles and a special trailer with the ability to transport goods of various configurations weighing up to 80 tons, staffed by experienced crews with many years of experience.

Below are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

As mentioned above, the company Trans-Auto-D carries out transportation of road equipment using special trawls. When transporting a bulldozer and an excavator, not only special transport is needed, but also a cover car, we are ready to organize the entire transportation process, taking care of all the issues that arise in the process.
When ordering a service, transportation of construction equipment you get reliable and high-quality service – over 16 years of work, we have accumulated enough experience in the transportation of road and construction equipment, of different brands and dimensions. If at the request of the customer – be it the transportation of an excavator or a bulldozer – specialists will organize the processes in accordance with all standards.
Contact the Trans Auto D company, and we will be happy to offer you individual and operational solutions for your transportation at any time.
If you have questions or want to order transportation, you can get all the necessary information by sending us a message

Send request
They trust us

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Перевозка строительной техники

Компания Транс-Авто-Д занимается перевозкой строительной техники по Украине, транспортировкой техники из Германии, Польши и других стран по Европе. На протяжении 16 лет работы на рынке перевозок спецтехники компанией выполнено около 1000 проектов по перевозке. Наша команда это слаженная работа профессионалов, что дает нам право перевозить строительную технику любых размеров и габаритов. Компания Транс-Авто-Д выполняет как перевозку габаритной строительной техники, так и негабаритной – мы можем удовлетворить любой заказ по транспортировке вашего груза. В том числе мы предлагаем:

  • перевозку дорожной строительной техники;
  • перевозку тяжелой строительной техники;
  • и многих других видов техники.

Также мы осуществляем доставку строительного оборудования, между строительными площадками, с мест производства к местам строительства. При ведении строительных работ одновременно в нескольких местах, иногда возникает необходимость в перевозке строительной спецтехники. Компания Транс-Авто-Д имеет собственный парк автомобилей и спецприцепов, что позволяет перевозить все машины с одной строительной площадки на другую. Для таких перевозок в основном используется низкорамный трал. Перевозка строительной техники низкорамным спецприцепом будет выгодной в случаях, если грузы имеют габариты, которые не позволяют перевозить их на обычных автомобилях. Наша компания владеет многочисленным и разнообразным парком спецавтомобилей и спецприцепом с возможностью транспортировки грузов различной конфигурации весом до 80т, укомплектованных опытными экипажами с многолетним опытом работы.
Как было сказано выше, компания Транс-Авто-Д выполняет перевозку дорожной техники с помощью специальных тралов. При перевозке бульдозера и экскаватора нужен не только специальный транспорт, но и автомобиль прикрытия, мы готовы организовать весь процесс транспортировки, беря на себя все вопросы, которые возникают в процессе.
Заказывая услугу, перевозка строительной техники вы получаете надежный и качественный сервис – за 16 лет работы мы накопили достаточно опыта в транспортировке дорожной и строительной техники, разных марок и габаритов. Если по желанию заказчика – будь это перевозка экскаватора или бульдозера – специалисты организуют процессы в соответствии со всеми нормами.
Обращайтесь к компании «Транс Авто Д», и мы в любое время будем рады предложить Вам индивидуальные и оперативные решения по Вашим перевозкам.
Если у Вас есть вопросы или вы хотите заказать перевозку, Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, отправив нам сообщение

skype skype: trans-auto-d
mail email: tad@tad.ua

А также связаться с нами по телефонам:

Phone Телефон: +38067-38-30-159
Phone Телефон: +38067-38-13-434

Ниже примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом

 

 

 

 

 

Обратный звонок RedConnect