Transportation harvesters from Europe in Ukraine, CIS.
All services Close services

Transportation of combines

Transportation of combines is the most widespread type of oversized freights across Ukraine, a distinctive feature of these transportations is the big overall dimensions of the transported freights, and it is height to 420 cm width to 430 cm length to 20 meters (together with a reaper) weight to 34 tons. Each model has its own characteristics that are taken into account when planning and implementing the transportation of agricultural machinery. When transporting from Europe, the wheels are removed to reduce the overall parameters, here it is important to be able to load the combine on the trawl without the use of expensive cranes, only small loaders are used to load wheels and reapers – savings of up to 700 euros on freight. When transporting during harvesting, the accuracy and reliability of the carrier are very important, as the saying goes “This day feeds the year” and simple equipment is very expensive for the customer. Given these and other factors, we try to provide our customers with the most comfortable conditions for cooperation.

In the carriage of agricultural machinery we guarantee:

  • Operational coordination of shipping our logisticians
  • Rapid supply of cars
  • Proper paperwork
  • Safe loading and unloading equipment
  • Combine shipping on time
  • Professional dismantling and installation, if necessary,
  • Cargo insurance
  • Customs clearance
  • The optimum value of the services

Our company uses its own low-frame trailers (trawls) to transport the combine harvester. Thanks to a large fleet and the presence of 85 special trailers, the most optimal and safe solution is selected to reduce delivery costs. It is possible to transport equipment with reapers up to 12 meters.
The equipment is loaded through the front part of the platform, the front part (guznek) is disconnected, the platform itself falls to the ground, after which the combine enters the platform at a minimum angle. It’s fast, it’s convenient and most importantly it’s safe, because in the case of loads through the high rear balcony frequent falls of equipment with critical consequences. Loading is accompanied by attachments (without disassembly) which reduces delivery costs

For reliable fastening of agricultural machinery on a low-frame platform the strengthened chains of 8-10 classes of durability (to 5 tons of loading on a chain), and also bars for reliable fixing that prevents a roll of equipment are used. It is also important to note that front-entry trawls are more desirable and versatile, as wheeled and tracked vehicles and combines can drive on their own on the loading platform, which makes it possible to abandon the use of loading mechanisms.

Below are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

We have extensive experience in transporting the following types of combines:

  • Combine
  • Forage
  • beet
  • potato

As well as extensive experience working with such brands of agricultural machinery manufacturers as Claas, John Deere, Case, Massey Ferguson, New Holland

International transportation of combines is one of the main specializations of Trans-Auto-D. We transport equipment to any region of Ukraine or Europe.

If you have any questions or want to order our freight services, you can get all the information you need by sending us a message.

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
We are trusted

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Перевозка комбайнов с Европы по Украине, СНГ.

Перевозка комбайнов является наиболее массовым видом перевозки негабаритных грузов по Украине, отличительной чертой этих перевозок являются большие габаритные размеры перевозимых грузов, а это высота до 420 см ширина до 430 см длина до 20 м (вместе с жаткой) вес до 34 тон. Каждая модель имеет свои особенности, которые учитываются при планировании и осуществление самой транспортировки. При перевозке с Европы колеса снимаются, для уменьшения габаритных параметров, здесь важное значение имеет возможность погрузки комбайна на трал без использования дорогих подъемных кранов, привлекаются только мелкие погрузчики для погрузки колес и жаток – экономия составляет до 700 евро на фрахте. При перевозке во время уборки урожая очень важны точность и надежность перевозчика, так как говорит пословица «Этот день год кормит» и простой комбайна обходится заказчику очень дорого. Учитывая эти и другие факторы, мы стараемся предоставить нашим заказчикам максимально комфортные условия сотрудничества.

Мы гарантируем:

  • Оперативное согласование перевозки
  • Быструю подачу авто
  • Правильное оформление документов
  • Безопасную погрузки и разгрузку техники
  • Доставку комбайнов точно в срок
  • Профессиональный демонтаж и монтаж при необходимости
  • Страхование груза

Для перевозки комбайнов наша компания использует собственные низкорамные прицепы (тралы). Благодаря большому автопарку спецприцепов подбирается наиболее оптимальное и безопасное решение для перевозки комбайна. Возможна транспортировка больших комбайнов с жатками до 12 метров.
Погрузка техники осуществляется через переднюю часть платформы, передняя часть(гузнек) отсоединяется, сама платформа ложится на землю, после чего комбайн заезжает на платформу под минимальным углом. Это быстро, это удобно и главное это безопасно, так как в случае погрузки через высокий задний балкон часты падения техники с критическими последствиями. Загрузка происходит вместе с навесным оборудованием (без демонтажа) что уменьшает расходы на доставку.

Для закрепления комбайна на низкорамной платформе используются усиленные цепи 8-10 класса прочности, а также брусья для надежной фиксации, что предотвращает крен техники. Также важно отметить что тралы с передним заездом более предпочтительные и универсальные, поскольку колесные и гусеничные и комбайны могут самостоятельно заезжать на погрузочную платформу, что дает возможность отказаться от использования погрузочных механизмов.

Мы имеем большой опыт в транспортировке таких типов комбайнов:

  • Зерноуборочные
  • Кормоуборочные
  • Свеклоуборочные
  • Картофелеуборочные

А также большой опыт работы с такими брендами производителей комбайнов как Claas, John Deere, Case, Massey Ferguson, New Holland,
Перевозка комбайнов — одна из наших основных специализаций. Мы перевозим технику в любой регион Украины или Европы.

Если у Вас есть вопросы или вы хотите перевезти комбайн, Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, отправив нам сообщение

skype skype: trans-auto-d
mail email: tad@tad.ua

А также связаться с нами по телефонам:

Phone Телефон: +38067-38-30-159
Phone Телефон: +38067-38-13-434

Ниже примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом