Ground transportation equipment manufacturing
All services Close services

Ground transportation equipment manufacturing .

With the end of the summer harvest in the main field work comes autumn, and with it, and it’s time for new tillage crops. On the sidelines of combine harvesters tractors replaced with a variety of agricultural equipment. A time when the field was cultivated by small plows, harrows or drills were held. Now go on the real giants is often ground processing machinery, which can simultaneously cultivate the soil and seed to land, etc.. in a word to make a number of actions in one go.

Earth processing machines is divided into several categories:, This cultivators, Drills, plows, disc harrows, and rollers for compaction. The total weight of these units by weight is not very heavy, but very voluminous, making this kind of outsize.

Cultivators is indispensable thing in the treatment of soil, but modern cultivators have a very impressive size, 8 – 11 eg meters, field cultivators have always been popular for a quick preparation of beds, They remain the most popular tool for spring tillage.

This course is beneficial for farmers, as the use of high-power tractors with plows multihull, disc harrows with a wide seizure, modern sowing complexes farmers brings substantial savings.

Difficulties arise only when necessary transportation of large aggregates, especially if the transfer takes place over long distances, that technology can not overcome on their own. It is necessary to use special platforms transportation of oversized agricultural machinery, because conventional trucks it just does not fit.

Below are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:

If previously the largest technology company in the agricultural harvester was, it is now “resting” in comparison with the size of some of the sowing units, disc harrows and other agricultural mega machines. To carry out such transport is most advisable to involve transport companies specializing, on this and having to do the respective expertise and technology.

Company TRANS-AUTO-D is a leader of Ukrainian market of transportation of oversized cargo, transports of agricultural machinery of any complexity

If You have questions or want to book the transfer, You can get all the information you need, by sending us a message

Send request
They trust us

Перевозка земле обрабатывающей техники
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозка земле обрабатывающей техники.

С окончанием летних в основном уборочных полевых работ приходит осень, а вместе с ней и пора обработки почвы под новые посевы. На полях зерноуборочные комбайны заменяют трактора с самым разнообразным сельскохозяйственным оборудованием. Временна когда поля возделывали маленькими плугами, боронами или сеялками прошли. Сейчас на поле выезжают настоящие великаны это зачастую земле обрабатывающая техника, которая может одновременно и возделывать почву и производить посадку семян и др. одним словом производить целый ряд действий за один заход.

Земле обрабатывающая техника делится на несколько категорий, это культиваторы, сеялки, плуги, дисковые бороны, а также катки для уплотнения грунта. В общей массе эти агрегаты по весу не очень тяжелые, но весьма объёмные, что делает этот вид перевозок негабаритными.

Культиваторы это незаменимая вещь в обработке грунта, но современные культиваторы имеют весьма внушительные размеры, 8 – 11 метров например, паровые культиваторы всегда пользовались популярностью для быстрой подготовки грядок, они остаются самым популярным инструментом для весенней обработки почвы.

Это конечно выгодно для аграриев, поскольку использование мощных тракторов с многокорпусными плугами, дисковых борон с широким захватом, современных посевных комплексов приносит аграриям существенную экономию.

Трудности возникают лишь при необходимости транспортировок таких больших агрегатов, особенно если переброска происходит на большие расстояния, которые техника не может преодолеть самостоятельно. Здесь необходимо задействовать специальные платформы для перевозки негабаритной сельскохозяйственной техники, поскольку в обычные грузовики она просто не поместится.

Ниже примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail

Если ранее самой большой техникой в аграрном предприятии был комбайн, то сейчас он «отдыхает» в сравнении с габаритами некоторых посевных агрегатов, дисковых борон или других сельхоз мега машин. Для осуществления таких перевозок наиболее целесообразно привлекать транспортные компании специализирующееся, на этом и имеющие для этого соответственный опыт и технику.

Компания ТРАНС-АВТО-Д являющаяся одним из лидеров Украинского рынка перевозок негабаритных грузов, осуществляет перевозку сельскохозяйственной техники любой сложности

Если у Вас есть вопросы или вы хотите заказать перевозку, Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, отправив нам сообщение

Отправить заявку
Нам доверяют