Transportation of industrial equipment Europe – Ukraine

Dimensions 15.50×3.90×4.00, weight over 50 tons

There are no tasks that the transport and logistics company TransAvtoD, which has been offering professional services for the transportation of industrial equipment and other oversized cargo for decades, has not coped with.
Today we work both in Ukraine and in many European countries, offering a high level of service and ensuring the efficiency of any commitments. Our capabilities allow us to solve the most complex problems and customer requests, while we guarantee the complete safety of oversized transportation.
If you need to deliver heavy and large cargo to any point of Ukraine or the country of Europe, the TransAvtoD company is always at your service. We select the appropriate vehicles and meet all the standards of semi-trailers and trawls, saving your time and money.
This is one of our orders for the transportation of industrial equipment. The weight of each cargo exceeds 50 tons, with dimensions of 15.5 by 3.9 by 4 m.

Video transportation

Перевозка промышленного оборудования Европа – Украина.

Габариты 15,50х3,90х4,00, вес более 50 тонн

Не существует задач, с которыми бы не справилась транспортно-логистическая компания ТрансАвтоД, которая предлагает профессиональные услуги по перевозке промышленного оборудования и прочих негабаритных грузов уже десятки лет.
Сегодня мы работаем как по Украине, так и во многих странах Европы, предлагая высокий уровень обслуживания и гарантируя оперативность выполнения любых взятых на себя обязательств. Наши возможности позволяют решать самые сложные проблемы и запросы клиентов, при этом мы гарантируем полную безопасность негабаритных перевозок.
Если вам необходимо доставить сверхтяжелый и крупногабаритный груз в любую точку Украины или страну Европы, компания ТрансАвтоД всегда к вашим услугам. Подбираем подходящий автотранспорт и соответствующие всем нормативам полуприцепы и тралы, экономя ваше время и деньги.
Это один из наших заказов на перевозку промышленного оборудования. Вес каждого груза превышает 50 тонн, при этом габариты 15,5 на 3,9 на 4 м.

Видео перевозки