Heavy transportation of the Liebherr 764 bulldozer
All services Close services

Heavy transportation of the Liebherr 764 bulldozer

TAD is a leader in the segment of oversized heavy cargo transportation in Ukraine. If you have a delivery of non-standard in size and weight of the goods, the company’s specialists are always ready to come to the rescue, offering the most optimal and rational solution.

One of the last tasks for TAD was the transportation of heavy construction equipment. In particular, oversized transportation of Liebherr 764 bulldozers across Ukraine was performed. Such equipment is quite difficult to transport using standard semi-trailers and trawls, but there are no impossible tasks for TAD.

Heavy transportation of the Liebherr 764 bulldozer across Ukraine with the use of the strengthened low-frame trawl took place in full accordance with the offered plan. Specialists received all the necessary permits, namely the transportation was completed on time.

Professional transportation of oversized cargo of the Liebherr 764 bulldozer across Ukraine is the next confirmation of professionalism of executors of the TAD company who are ready to solve problems of any complexity.

Нижче приклад нашої роботи

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
We are trusted

Тяжеловесные перевозки бульдозера Liebherr 764
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Тяжеловесные перевозки бульдозера Liebherr 764

Компания ТАД – лидер в сегменте грузоперевозок негабаритных тяжеловесных грузов по Украине. Если вам предстоит доставка нестандартного по своим размерам и весу груза, специалисты компании всегда готовы прийти на помощь, предложив наиболее оптимальное и рациональное решение.

Одним из последних заданий для компании ТАД стала перевозка тяжелой строительной техники. В частности, выполнялись негабаритные перевозки бульдозера Liebherr 764 по Украине. Подобное оборудование довольно сложно перевезти, используя стандартные полуприцепы и тралы, однако для компании ТАД не существует невыполнимых задач.

Тяжеловесные перевозки бульдозера Liebherr 764 по Украине с использованием усиленного низкорамного трала прошли в полном соответствии с предложенным планом. Специалисты получили все необходимые разрешения, а сама транспортировка завершилась в установленные сроки.

Профессиональная перевозка негабаритного груза бульдозера Liebherr 764 по Украине – это очередное подтверждение профессионализма исполнителей компании ТАД, которые готовы решать задачи любой сложности.

Ниже пример нашей работы

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют