fbpx
Transportation of the Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS combine
All services Close services

Transportation of the Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS combine

Any agricultural machinery (and combines, in particular) is distinguished by its serious dimensions, which limits its use when moving independently on public roads. Combines are quite expensive equipment of high productivity and functionality.
For their transportation, it is necessary to correctly select trawls and tractors to ensure the speed, reliability and safety of the movement of equipment to any point in Ukraine. The Trans-Auto-D company received an order for express transportation of the Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS harvester along the Khmelnitsky-Lviv route, after which we actively took up the project.
The route was drawn up taking into account the characteristics of the route, road traffic, the presence of bridges and crossings. It was also desirable to minimize the inconvenience to other road users and casual pedestrians.
The TranAutoD team managed to transport the harvester on time, solving, and sometimes literally resolving the most unusual situations on the way. The cargo arrived at the final point without delay, and we added another successful project to our portfolio.

Below is an example of our work

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
They trust us

Транспортировка комбайна Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Транспортировка комбайна Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS

Любая сельскохозяйственная техника (и комбайны, в частности) отличается серьезными габаритами, что ограничивает ее использование при самостоятельном перемещении по дорогам общего пользования. Комбайны – это достаточно дорогое оборудование высокой продуктивности и функциональности.
Для их перевозки необходимо грамотно подбирать тралы и тягачи, чтобы обеспечить скорость, надежность и безопасность перемещения техники в любую точку Украины. Компания Транс-Авто-Д получила заказ на экспресс перевозку комбайна Deutz-Fahr 6205 TS по маршруту Хмельницкий-Львов, после чего мы активно взялись за реализацию проекта.
Маршрут составлялся с учетом особенностей трассы, дорожного трафика, наличия мостов и переправ. Желательно было также минимизировать неудобства для других участников дорожного движения и случайных пешеходов.
Команде ТранАвтоД удалось вовремя перевезти комбайн, решая, а порой и буквально разрешая самые нестандартные ситуации в пути. Груз прибыл в конечную точку без опоздания, и мы добавили в портфолио еще один успешный проект.

Ниже пример нашей работы

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют