Transportation of industrial boiler equipment
All services Close services

Transportation of industrial boiler equipment

TAD is ready to perform the most difficult tasks of transporting oversized heavy loads in Ukraine. One of them is oversized transportation of industrial boiler equipment, which requires maximum professionalism and skills.
Heavy transportation of industrial boiler equipment is a very specific task that can be performed only using special equipment. Modern tractors and semi-trailers, which are available in the fleet of TransAvtoD, allow you to solve the goals set for the carrier in the shortest possible time.
Despite certain difficulties associated with the transportation of goods of this type, the company TAD has fulfilled its obligations to the customer in a timely manner. Transportation of oversized cargo (industrial boiler equipment) was completed on time, while the cargo was delivered intact and safe.

Below is an example of our work

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
We are trusted

fbpx
Перевозки промышленного котельного оборудования
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозки промышленного котельного оборудования

Компания ТАД готова выполнить самые сложные задачи по транспортировке негабаритных тяжелых грузов по Украине. Одними из них являются негабаритные перевозки промышленного котельного оборудования, которые требуют максимального профессионализма и квалификации.
Тяжеловесные перевозки промышленного котельного оборудования – это довольно специфическое задание, которое возможно выполнить только, используя специальную технику. Современные автотягачи и полуприцепы, которые есть в наличии в автопарке компании ТрансАвтоД, позволяют решать поставленные перед перевозчиком цели в самые кратчайшие сроки.
Несмотря на определенные трудности, связанные с транспортировкой груза подобного типа, компания ТАД выполнила взятые на себя обязательства перед заказчиком в установленные сроки. Перевозка негабаритного груза (промышленное котельное оборудование) была завершена вовремя, при этом сам груз был доставлен в целостности и сохранности.

Ниже пример нашей работы

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют