Transportation of excavator Hitachi ZX 470
All services Close services

Transportation of excavator Hitachi ZX 470

Any work on the quarries, construction, or piping is not possible without the tireless digger – excavator. Most of the excavators on the characteristics apply to oversized and heavy goods. This technique is not suitable for self-drive, since the movement causes considerable damage to the roads. Therefore, the transportation of excavators or any other construction equipment from one place to another is done using special trailers.
Such transportation was carried out by our company. Transported excavator Hitachi ZX 470 on the route Germany – Moldova. The size of this monster are:

  • Weight: 50 tons
  • Width: 3490 mm.
  • Height: 3450 mm.
  • Working height: 7650 mm.

The following are examples of transportation

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:

Our specialists also worked out all the nuances, associated with the loading, unloading and movement of the excavator along the route, indeed, all the peculiarities of such transportation was like in the instructions and books, but in practice, oversized freight of various kinds and types. Therefore, each of the stages, from loading at spetspritsep until unloading at the destination went without complications and difficulties.
Dear customers, be sure when choosing a carrier company, ask what her experience in this type of traffic, this will reduce the cost of transportation, to minimize the time and keep your nerves in place.

Send request
We are trusted

Перевозка экскаватора Hitachi ZX 470
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозка экскаватора Hitachi ZX 470

Любая работа по разработке карьеров, строительство, или прокладка труб невозможна без неутомимого копателя – экскаватора. Большая часть экскаваторов по своим техническим характеристикам относятся к крупногабаритным и тяжеловесным грузам. Эта техника не предназначена для самостоятельной езды, так как при движении наносит большой ущерб дорогам. Поэтому транспортировка экскаваторов или любой другой строительной техники с одного места на другое выполняется при помощи специальных прицепов.
Именно такую перевозку осуществляла наша компания. Перевозился экскаватор Hitachi ZX 470 по маршруту Германия – Молдова. Габариты этого монстра составляют:

  • Вес: 50 тонн
  • Ширина: 3490 мм.
  • Высота: 3450 мм.
  • Рабочая высота: 7650 мм.

Ниже примеры перевозки

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail

Наши специалисты хорошо проработали все нюансы, которые были связаны с погрузкой, разгрузкой и перемещением экскаватора по маршруту, ведь всем особенностям такой перевозки учились не по инструкциям и книжкам, а на практике негабаритных перевозок различных видов и типов. Поэтому каждый из этапов, от погрузки на спецприцеп до выгрузки в пункте назначения прошел без усложнений и трудностей.
Уважаемые клиенты, обязательно при выборе компании перевозчика, уточняйте какой у нее опыт в данном типе перевозок, это позволит снизить затраты на перевозки, минимизировать время и сохранить ваши нервы на месте.

Отправить заявку
Нам доверяют