Transportation of John Deere 4940 sprayer
All services Close services

Transportation of John Deere 4940 sprayer

How difficult is it to transport oversized equipment or any large equipment? It may seem to an inexperienced person that there is no special problem: load the load on the platform, and drive slowly. In fact, this type of transport is one of the most difficult, since many factors must be taken into account.
Here, the highest requirements are imposed on the level of skill and qualifications of the tractor driver, because the total weight of the cargo together with the vehicle is often several tens of tons. The TransAvtoD company has been engaged in such transportation for a long time, and recently we accepted an order for the transportation of a John Deere 4940 sprayer from Vinnitsa to Lviv.
A feature of this type of equipment is a rather serious width, so it was necessary to use special trawl extenders to securely secure and fix the load. The route was drawn up taking into account the characteristics of the road surface, restrictions on the total weight of the transported cargo, as well as the extremely tight delivery times requested by the customer.
As a result, the cargo was delivered on time, the client was satisfied with both the level of service and the competitive cost of transportation.

Below is an example of our work

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
They trust us

Перевозка опрыскивателя John Deere 4940
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозка опрыскивателя John Deere 4940

Насколько тяжело транспортировать негабаритное оборудование или любую крупную технику? Неопытному человеку может показаться, что особой проблемы и нет: загружай груз на платформу, да и езжай потихоньку. На самом деле транспортировки такого типа относятся к наиболее сложным, так как необходимо учитывать множество факторов.
Здесь предъявляются высочайшие требования к уровню мастерства и квалификации водителя тягача, ведь общий вес груза вместе с транспортным средством часто составляет несколько десятков тонн. Компания ТрансАвтоД уже давно занимается подобными перевозками, и недавно мы приняли заказ на перевозку опрыскивателя John Deere 4940 из Винницы во Львов.
Особенностью этого вида техники является довольно серьезная ширина, поэтому пришлось использовать специальные расширители трала для надежного закрепления и фиксации груза. Маршрут составлялся с учетом особенностей дорожного покрытия, ограничений на общий вес перевозимого груза, а также предельно сжатых сроков доставки, о которых просил заказчик.
Груз в итоге был доставлен вовремя, клиент остался доволен как уровнем сервиса, так и конкурентоспособной стоимостью перевозки.

Ниже пример нашей работы

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют