Transportation of DISD SD300N wheel loaders
All services Close services

Transportation of DISD SD300N wheel loaders

Trans-Auto-D provides its customers with the most popular services in the field of oversized transportation. Our own modern fleet allows TAD professionals to perform tasks of any complexity, carrying out freight transportation throughout Ukraine.
Recently, the specialists of our company fulfilled another difficult order – it was necessary to perform oversized transportation of wheel loaders, and the deadlines really pressed. It should be understood that wheel loaders are a fairly large class of machines that differ not only in functionality and size.
This equipment is in great demand in road construction, in cargo handling in ports and at railway junctions, in the construction of buildings and structures. Heavy wheel loaders are performed by only a few companies across the country, as this task is quite difficult.
It is necessary to make the route correctly taking into account road traffic, the presence of sections of roads passing through settlements, bridges and overpasses. Transportation of oversized cargo (wheel loaders) is possible only on specially prepared low-frame trawls, which are able to ensure the safety of cargo all the way and its safety for other road users.

The following are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
Send request



    We are trusted

Перевозки фронтальных погрузчиков DISD SD300N
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Перевозка фронтальных погрузчиков DISD SD300N

Компания Транс-Авто-Д предоставляет своим клиентам самые востребованные услуги в сфере негабаритных перевозок. Собственный современный автопарк позволяет профессионалам ТАД выполнять поставленные задачи любой сложности, осуществляя грузовые перевозки по всей Украине.
Недавно специалисты нашей компании выполнили очередной непростой заказ – необходимо было выполнить негабаритные перевозки фронтальных погрузчиков, причем сроки реально поджимали. Стоит понимать, что фронтальные погрузчики – это довольно обширный класс машин, которые отличаются не только функциональностью и размерами.
Это оборудование крайне востребовано в дорожном строительстве, в перевалке грузов в портах и на железнодорожных узлах, при строительстве зданий и сооружений. Тяжеловесные перевозки фронтальных погрузчиков выполняют всего несколько компаний по всей стране, так как эта задача довольно сложная.
Необходимо правильно составить маршрут с учетом дорожного трафика, наличия участков дорог, проходящих через населенные пункты, мостов и эстакад. Перевозка негабаритного груза (фронтальных погрузчиков) возможна только на специально подготовленных низкорамных тралах, которые способны обеспечить сохранность груза на всем пути и его безопасность для других участников дорожного движения.

Ниже примеры наших работ как на территории Украины так и за рубежом

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Отправить заявку

    Нам доверяют