fbpx
Oversized transportation of the rig
All services Close services

Oversized transportation of the rig

Drilling rig with very large dimensions has become one of the “challenges” for our company. At a length of about 15 meters, its width was 3 and height – almost 4 meters. Large cargo is a specialization of TAD, so our experts were confident in the positive outcome of the case.
Oversized transportation of the rig had to be performed in the evening and at night, when the roads have minimal traffic. The route was laid taking into account the peculiarities of the terrain, the presence of bridges and restrictions on roads.
Heavy transportation of the drilling rig was performed a day earlier than agreed, which proved once again: the expertise of TAD specialists can not be borrowed. Competently selected trailer, tractor of the necessary power and professionalism of executors allowed to fulfill the undertaken obligations once again.
Transportation of oversized cargo (drilling rig) from the company Trans-Auto-D, as well as any other non-standard cargo – is a well-made plan, professionally prepared route and proper logistics.

Below is an example of our work

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:
We are trusted

Негабаритные перевозки буровой установки
Все услуги Закрыть услуги

Негабаритные перевозки буровой установки

Буровая установка с весьма крупными габаритами стала одним из «вызовов» для нашей компании. При длине около 15 метров, ее ширина составляла 3, а высота – почти 4 метра. Крупногабаритный груз – это специализация компании ТАД, поэтому наши специалисты были уверены в положительном исходе дела.
Негабаритные перевозки буровой установки приходилось выполнять в вечернее и ночное время, когда на дорогах наблюдается минимальный трафик. Был проложен маршрут с учетом особенностей местности, наличия мостов и ограничений на дорогах.
Тяжеловесные перевозки буровой установки удалось выполнить на день раньше оговоренного срока, что лишний раз доказало: экспертности специалистам компании ТАД не занимать. Грамотно подобранный прицеп, тягач необходимой мощности и профессионализм исполнителей позволили в очередной раз выполнить взятые на себя обязательства.
Перевозка негабаритного груза (буровой установки) от компании Транс-Авто-Д, как и любого другого нестандартного груза – это грамотно составленный план, профессионально подготовленный маршрут и правильная логистика.

Ниже пример нашей работы

МаршрутТип прицепаВесСтоимость
Одесса - КиевТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Киев - ДнепрТрал30 / 4526000 / 40000
Днепр - ЛьвовТрал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Германия – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4595000 / 140000
Польша – г. Киев (Украина)Трал30 / 4559000 / 89000
Франция – УкраинаТрал30 / 45150000 / 220000

Цены несут ознакомительный характер, для точного просчета обратитесь к нашем менеджерам

Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, позвонив нам:
Телефон
Телефон
E-Mail
Нам доверяют