Especially transportation of heavy and oversized cargo
All services Close services

Especially transportation of heavy and oversized cargo

The effective operation of many companies, regardless of occupation, associated with trouble-free delivery of various cargoes in any region of the country or beyond its borders. The use of road transport makes it possible to do it as soon as possible, which helps quite a well-developed road network. However, It is not uncommon situation, when you want to transport heavy and oversized cargo, that complicates the task.

What is called oversized cargo?

According to existing regulations, It can be considered a standard load:

  • weighing up 24 tons, and at the truck to 38 tons.
  • up to 13,5 meter (20 meters with CU).
  • height to 3,1 meter (4 meter with a vehicle).
  • width up to 2,45 meter (2,55 meters from the road).

Everything, which exceeds the figures, and also has a non-standard geometry forms, can be attributed to oversize.

Anything that exceeds these parameters, as well as has a non-standard shape geometry, can be attributed to oversize.

From below, put our robots in the territory of Ukraine so beyond the cordon

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:

Moreover, there are concepts such goods, as:

  • bulky. These include all, that goes beyond the established norms for any dimensional parameter.
  • lengthy. – this, which extends beyond the rear side of the vehicle, more, than 2 meter.
  • extra heavy. This group includes goods, whose excess weight contributes standards for total weight on the lorry or load axis. Wherein, the impact on the axis should be allocated so, not to go beyond the norm, laid down by the manufacturer of transportation.

Special provisions osobogabaritnyh transport and oversized cargo truck
Navigating the roads of any goods fully adjustable, primarily, operating in the country traffic rules, developed on the basis of extensive experience and the need to ensure safety on public roads. Naturally, that compliance is mandatory for all, who are involved in traffic. Secondarily, required to comply with the rules of transportation unsafe and extra heavy loads.

The basic rules of movement nonstandard, include the following:

  • Dimensions of transported cargo should not interfere with a good view of the driver.
  • Oversized should not have a negative impact on the stability and control of vehicles.
  • The load can not limit the visibility of road signs, for all road users, close exterior lights, reflectors, registration and identification marks, perception of different signals, supplied driver.
  • transport process should not be noisy, a negative impact on the environment, threaten the lives and health of all, who are involved in traffic.
  • All within Georgia, beyond the parking lights, should be marked with special signs. In nighttime, the goods designated white reflectors and a lamp in the front and a lamp with a red rear reflectors.
  • Moving oversized in the village can be carried out only at night or early in the morning. Outside of the village, transportation is permitted only during the day.

In the event, in motion the process of, issues, complying with these requirements, the driver has to stop moving.
The movement of cargo complex requires preconditioning, involving the development and coordination of the optimal route, with different services and authorities, obtaining permission from road services, because such action may affect the condition of the roadway.

Non-standard cargo transportation safety

Safety move oversize, primarily, provided by the presence of special equipment and an experienced driver. Particular attention is paid to the technical condition of TK, and above all, the brakes, including parking, and an emergency stop system, at highway damage, between tractor and trailer. Motion speed can not exceed 60 km / h, on the road, of 15 km / h, when moving over the bridge. Wherein, permissible speed is always entered in the resolution per share is determined based on the characteristics of the route and the load. Do not accept any deviation from the approved route and any movement in adverse weather conditions. The vehicle must necessarily be equipped with special signs, informing on the movement of special cargo, and in many cases, and flashing light, yellow or red. Accompanying the police car trains will also contribute to the security of movement. Compliance with all rules and regulations will guarantee to deliver the oversized cargo to its destination.

Send request
We are trusted

fbpx
Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Особенности перевозки крупногабаритных и негабаритных грузов

Эффективная деятельность многих компаний, независимо от рода деятельности, связана с беспроблемной доставкой различных грузов в любой регион страны либо за ее пределы. Использование автомобильного транспорта позволяет сделать это в кратчайшие сроки, чему вполне способствует достаточно развитая сеть автодорог. Однако, не является редкостью ситуация, когда требуется транспортировка крупногабаритных и негабаритных грузов, что несколько усложняет задачу.

Что называют негабаритным грузом?

Согласно существующим нормам, стандартным можно считать груз:

  • Весом до 24 тонн, а вместе с автотранспортом до 38 тонн.
  • Длиной до 13,5 метра (20 метров с ТС).
  • Высотой до 3,1 метра (4 метра с транспортным средством).
  • Шириной до 2,45 метра (2,55 метра с автотранспортом).

Все, что превышает эти показатели, а также имеет нестандартную геометрию формы, можно отнести к негабаритам.

Кроме того, существуют такие понятия грузов, как:

  • Крупногабаритный. Сюда можно отнести все, что выходит за пределы установленных норм по какому-либо размерному показателю.
  • Длинномерный. – такой, который выходит за пределы заднего борта автотранспортного средства, больше, чем на 2 метра.
  • Особо тяжелый. К этой группе относятся грузы, чей вес способствует превышению нормы по общему весу автопоезда либо нагрузкам на оси. При этом, воздействия на оси должны быть распределены так, чтобы не выйти за нормы, заложенные производителем транспорта.

Особые положения перевозки особогабаритных и негабаритных грузов автотранспортом
Перемещение по автодорогам любых грузов полностью регулируется, прежде всего, действующими в стране правилами дорожного движения, разработанными на основе большого опыта и необходимости обеспечить безопасность на дорогах общего пользования. Естественно, что их соблюдение обязательно для всех, кто участвует в дорожном движении. Во вторую очередь, требуется соблюдение регламента транспортировки небезопасных и особо тяжелых грузов.

Заказать перевозку негабарита можно по телефону или email:

Телефон: +38 (067) 3813434

Email: tad@tad.ua

К основным правилам перемещения нестандартов, можно отнести следующие:

  • Габариты перемещаемого груза не должны мешать хорошему обзору водителя.
  • Негабарит не должен оказывать негативное влияние на устойчивость и управляемость автотранспорта.
  • Груз не может ограничивать визуальную доступность дорожных знаков, для всех участников дорожного движения, закрывать внешние осветительные приборы, отражатели, регистрационные и опознавательные знаки, восприятие различных сигналов, подаваемых водителю.
  • Процесс транспортировки не должен сопровождаться шумом, негативно влиять на окружающую среду, угрожать жизни и здоровью всех, кто участвует в дорожном движении.
  • Все пределы груза, выходящие за габаритные огни, следует обозначать специальными знаками. В ночное время, груз обозначается белыми светоотражателями и фонарем спереди и фонарем с отражателями красного цвета сзади.
  • Перемещение негабаритов в населенном пункте может выполняться исключительно ночью либо ранним утром. За пределами населенного пункта, транспортировка разрешается только днем.

При возникновении, в процессе движения, проблем, с выполнением этих требований, водитель должен прекратить движение.
Процесс перемещения сложных грузов требует предварительной подготовки, предполагающей разработку и согласование оптимального маршрута, с различными службами и инстанциями, получение разрешение от дорожных служб, поскольку такая акция может повлиять на состояние дорожного полотна.

Безопасность транспортировки нестандартных грузов

Безопасность перемещения негабаритов, прежде всего, обеспечивается наличием специальной техники и опытного водителя. Особое внимание уделяется техническому состоянию ТЗ, и в прежде всего, к тормозам, включая стояночные, и системе экстренной остановки, при повреждении магистрали, между тягачом и прицепом. Скорость движения не может превышать 60 км/час, на автодороге, и 15 км/час, при перемещении по мосту. При этом, допустимая скорость всегда вносится в разрешении на акцию и определяется исходя из особенностей маршрута и груза. Не допускаются любые отклонения от утвержденного маршрута и какие-либо передвижения в неблагоприятных метеоусловиях. Транспортное средство непременно должны быть оснащено специальными знаки, информирующие о перемещении особых грузов, а во многих случаях, и проблесковыми маячками, желтого либо красного цвета. Сопровождение автопоезда автомобилями ГАИ также будет способствовать безопасности передвижения. Соблюдение всех норм и правил позволит гарантированно доставить негабаритный груз к месту его назначения.