Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Transportation of industrial equipment by route Belarus-Ukraine

In March this year, our company Trans-Avto-D has carried out an interesting transportation of heavy and oversized cargo from Belarus to Ukraine Mr.. Pavlograd. Transporting industrial equipment pulp industry, namely cylinder weighing 60 tons and a diameter of 4.3m.11122147_1562157997369507_1567647421_o

It is noteworthy, that the dismantling of the cylinder on the sender of the plant in Belarus was the only country involved altitude 500tonny crane LIEBHERR, as the cylinder had to raise the roof plant at high altitude. Mounting Hardware crane arrived on 13 wagons, Compliance with the shipment so it was extremely important.11067784_1562157977369509_710947975_o

In the agreed date of our company trailer arrived at the place of loading in g. Slonim, Belarus. In advance have been ordered and manufactured goods carried all the relevant documents, because the total train weight with load was nearly 95t and size of cargo with significantly exceeded the usual road train, which required the solution of a number of additional organizational tasks from the carrier of cargo Trans-Avto-D. Such, as the examination of the route, coordination of travel with the owner of the railway crossings, electricity networks, Order tracking machines GAI, etc..11148038_1562157980702842_1127879280_o

All organizational issues were resolved in a timely and successful our company. Heavy cargo transportation was carried out in accordance with contractual obligations.11066175_1560873797497927_1353756365_o

Our company has received additional valuable experience in the implementation of such a complex type of transport, as the transportation of heavy oversized cargo.

Обратный звонок RedConnect

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Транспортировка промышленного оборудования Беларусь Украина

В марте этого года наша компания Транс-Авто-Д осуществила интересную перевозку тяжеловесного и негабаритного груза из Республики Беларусь в Украину в г. Павлоград. Транспортировалось промышленное оборудование целлюлозной промышленности, а именно цилиндр весом под 60т и диаметром 4.3м.11122147_1562157997369507_1567647421_o

Примечательно, что для демонтажа цилиндра на заводе отправителем в Белоруссии был задействован единственный в стране высотный 500тонный кран LIEBHERR, так как цилиндр пришлось поднимать через крышу цеха на большой высоте. Оборудование для монтажа крана прибыло на 13-ти фурах, поэтому соблюдение графиков отгрузки было крайне важно.11067784_1562157977369509_710947975_o

В договоренную дату автопоезд нашей компании прибыл на место погрузки в г. Слоним, Беларусь. Заранее были заказаны и изготовлены все соответствующие перевозимому грузу документы, ведь общий вес автопоезда с грузом составлял почти 95т и габариты груза вместе с автопоездом существенно превышали обычные, что требовало решения ряда дополнительных организационных задач от перевозчика груза компании Транс-Авто-Д. Таких, как обследование маршрута, согласование проезда с собственником ЖД переездов, электросетей, заказ сопровождения машинами ГАИ и т.д.11148038_1562157980702842_1127879280_o

Все организационные вопросы были своевременно и успешно решены нашей компанией. Перевозка тяжеловесного груза была осуществлена согласно договорным обязательствам.11066175_1560873797497927_1353756365_o

Наша компания получила дополнительный ценный опыт в осуществлении такого сложного вида перевозок, как перевозка тяжеловесных негабаритных грузов.

Обратный звонок RedConnect