Our company InterAGRO exhibition 2016

The exhibition “InterAGRO 2016” our company “Trans-Avto-D,” introduced three models of low loaders designed using advanced technologies in their production, namely:

  • TAD.Trailer 18-2 model developed in 2012 city, which has impressive features, namely, small size and weight that allow you to move without special permits in Europe, increased safety and improved comfort downloads, saves time when shipping. Different types of platforms and options allow you to make a trailer of “turnkey”, that for many carriers and the farmers of our country will be very useful. Benefits and quality it was impossible not to notice, and it was clearly seen not only in the exhibition, but during the years of operation of our company, both in Ukrainian, and in the European market oversize transport.
  • TAD.Classic 25-2 One of our company’s new products, It is a unique development, unmatched, capable of carrying loads of up to 25 t, An important feature of this model is possible to allocate a low operating weight, disconnect the gooseneck, small size train and the platform allows transporting any agricultural machinery safely and quickly. Trailer performed well during transport equipment by our company in the European market, featuring high speed download, versatility and ease of use for the carriage of harvesters, tractor, sprayers and other equipment.
  • TAD.Classic 24-2 novelty among the range of our company, It developed on the basis of the trailer TAD NPN – 28. The trailer is perfect for Ukrainian market of heavy traffic, TAD.Classic 24-2 It has an improved frame construction, which is at a reduced weight can carry heavier loads, improved safety, comfort, front loading, which makes it indispensable in the fleet of any carrier reducing costs and strengthening its position in the transport market.

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Наша компания на выставке ИнтерАГРО 2016

На выставке «ИнтерАГРО 2016» наша компания «Транс-Авто-Д» представила три модели низкорамных прицепов разработанные с применением передовых технологий в своем производстве, а именно:

  • TAD.Trailer 18-2 модель разработана в 2012 г., которая имеет впечатляющие особенности, а именно маленькие габариты и вес которые позволяют двигаться без спецразрешений по Европе, повышенная безопасность и улучшенный комфорт загрузки, значительно экономят время при перевозке груза. Разные типы платформ и дополнительные опции позволяют сделать прицеп «под ключ», что для многих перевозчиков и аграриев нашей страны будет очень кстати. Преимущества и качество нельзя было не заметить, и это было хорошо видно не только на выставке, но и за годы эксплуатации нашей компанией, как на украинском, так и на европейском рынке перевозки негабарита.
ИнтерАГРО2016 прицеп TAD.Classic24-2
ИнтерАГРО2016 прицеп TAD.Classic25
  • TAD.Classic 25-2 одна из новинок нашей компании, является уникальной разработкой, не имеющей аналогов, способная перевозить грузы весом до 25 т, из важных особенностей этой модели можно выделить низкий эксплуатационный вес, отсоединяющийся гузнек, малые габариты автопоезда и платформу позволяющую перевозить любую сельскохозяйственную технику безопасно и быстро. Прицеп хорошо зарекомендовал себя при перевозке техники нашей компанией на Европейском рынке, показывая высокую скорость загрузки, универсальность и легкость в использовании при перевозке комбайнов, тракторов, опрыскивателей и другой техники.

 

ИнтерАГРО2016 прицеп TAD.Classic25 другой ракурс
ИнтерАГРО клиенты возле палатки
  • TAD.Classic 24-2 новинка среди модельного ряда нашей компании, разработана на базе прицепа ТАД НПН – 28. Прицеп прекрасно подходит для Украинского рынка тяжеловесных перевозок, TAD.Classic 24-2 имеет улучшенную рамную конструкцию, которая при сниженном весе позволяет перевозить более тяжелые грузы, повышенную безопасность, комфорт, переднюю загрузку, что делает его незаменимым в автопарке любого перевозчика уменьшая затраты и усиливая его позиции на рынке перевозок.

 

ИнтерАГРО клиенты
ИнтерАГРО клиент
ИнтерАГРО панорама 1
ИнтерАГРО панорама 4
ИнтерАГРО панорама 3
Обратный звонок RedConnect