Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Company History

Welcome to our website!

Its history, the company starts with the year 2000 with the purchase of the first truck brand KRAZ. Since that time continues its dynamic development and improvement.

During this time, we have made significant progress in the field of transportation of bulky goods, becoming one of the biggest shipping companies, who work in this segment of the transport market of Ukraine. Our professionalism and a strong manufacturing base allows us to offer a full service for the transportation of agricultural, Road, construction machinery and industrial equipment, From issuing permits finishing unloading your equipment. Business Park has more than thirty specialized trucks for transportation of oversized cargo of varying complexity.

Particularly significant progress we have achieved in this type of transport, as transportation of oversized agricultural machinery. Experience, acquired during the cooperation with well-known international brands, как CLAAS, John Dir, NiyuKholand, Holmer, their dealers and other well-known manufacturers and sellers of technology, ready to work for you.

A significant achievement for us was to organize and run their own production, which designs and manufactures special low loaders and semi-trailers for the transport of bulky goods. With long experience operating equipment of almost all well-known manufacturers of this type of trailers, we were able to take from them the best, and at the same time make the technique, more adapted to the harsh operating conditions in domestic traffic.

Also of interest to us is the direction of trade in agricultural parts and appliances. The company is actively developing in this segment, because Ukraine is a promising agricultural country. Useful for our company was the experience gained in the construction industry. During this time, we own and subordinate construction projects built and put into operation more than 9000 m2 of housing and industrial buildings. Crisis 2008 year especially painful blow to the construction industry of Ukraine, which is why it was decided to suspend development in this area, however, produced their own experience gives you the opportunity to implement ongoing projects on their own without the involvement of other construction companies.

To ensure its activities, the company has a production base of more than 3 hectare, and over 5000 m2 industrial and admin buildings, which are constantly being upgraded and expanded to improve the working conditions of staff and level of service, we offer you. At present, the company's staff consists of more than 100 skilled.

We all, based on the principles of honesty, responsibility, professionalism, will be your reliable business partner.

Good luck in mutual cooperation!

Panorama_ base-6

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

История компании

Рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте!

Свою историю компания начинает с 2000-го года с покупки первого грузового автомобиля марки КРАЗ. С того времени продолжается ее динамическое развитие и совершенствование.

В течение этого времени мы достигли значительных успехов в сфере транспортировки негабаритных грузов, став одной из самых большых компаний перевозчиков, которые работают в данном сегменте транспортного рынка Украины. Наш профессионализм и мощная производственная база позволяют предлагать полный цикл услуг по перевозке сельскохозяйственной, дорожной, строительной техники и промышленного оборудования, начиная с оформления разрешений заканчивая разгрузкой вашей техники. Парк предприятия насчитывает больше тридцати специализированных автопоездов для перевозки негабаритных грузов разной сложности.

Особенно значительных успехов мы достигли в таком типе перевозок, как транспортировка негабаритной сельскохозяйственной техники. Опыт, приобретенный за время сотрудничества с таким известными мировыми брендами, как CLAAS, Джон Дир, НьюХоланд, Холмер, их дилерами и другими известными производителями и продавцами техники, готов работать для Вас.

Значительным достижением для нас было организация и запуск собственного производства, которое проектирует и производит специальные низкорамные прицепы и полуприцепы для транспортировки негабаритных грузов. Имея длительный практический опыт эксплуатации техники почти всех известных производителей данного типа прицепов, мы смогли взять у них лучшее, и в то же время изготовить технику, более приспособленную к жестким условиям эксплуатации на отечественных дорогах.

Также интересным для нас является направление торговли сельскохозяйственными запчастями и техникой. Компания активно развивается в данном сегменте, поскольку Украина является перспективной аграрной страной. Полезным для нашей компании был опыт приобретенный в сфере строительства. За это время мы в собственных и подчиненных строительных проектах построили и сдали в эксплуатацию более чем 9000 м2 жилищных и промышленных помещений. Кризис 2008 года особенно болезненно ударил по строительной отрасли Украины, из-за чего было принятое решение о приостановке развития в этой сфере, однако добытый опыт дает возможность собственные текущие проекты реализовывать своими силами без привлечения других строительных компаний.

Для обеспечения своей деятельности предприятие владеет производственной базой более чем 3 гектара, и свыше 5000 м2 промышленных и админ строений, которые постоянно модернизируются и расширяются для улучшения условий труда персонала и уровня сервиса, который мы предлагаем Вам. На сегодня коллектив компании складывается более чем 100 квалифицированных специалистов.

Все мы, базируясь на принципах честность, ответственность, профессиональность, будем для Вас надежным партнером в бизнесе.

Успехов во взаимном сотрудничестве!

База панорама_-6

Обратный звонок RedConnect