International oversize transportation Ukraine
All services Close services

International oversize transportation Ukraine

Every entrepreneur seek to develop your business as much as possible, outside their home country, but the distance between Europe and the CIS to reach hundreds of thousands of kilometers away and here plays a big role accurate and reliable delivery of any oversized cargo. International transportation of oversized – A very common form of transportation, but not everyone can do it qualitatively, such carriage involves training a large number of documents such as:

  • License Card, if carrying dangerous goods
  • Resolution of the country, which will be shipping
  • Vehicle registration
  • Full documentation on oversized or dangerous cargo
  • Certificates of environmental safety
  • Certificate safe movement around the country, to see where the carriage
  • Resolutions on Ukraine
  • Resolution, which all agreed conditions and regimes in the overage weight and dimensions

Below are examples of our work both in Ukraine and abroad

RouteTrailer typeWeightCost
Odessa - KievTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Kiev - DniproTrawl30 / 4526000 / 40000
Dnipro - LvivTrawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
Germany - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4595000 / 140000
Poland - Kiev (Ukraine)Trawl30 / 4559000 / 89000
France - UkraineTrawl30 / 45150000 / 220000

The prices are for guidance only; for accurate calculation, contact our managers

You can get all the information you need by calling us:

Each car, which carries out transport international, It must be equipped with a tachograph, a driver familiar with European countries and the traffic rules on the roads. Transport Trans Auto Production Company D is a specialist in this field for many years and provides services such as the Ukrainian and European companies. We arrange all the necessary documentation, cargo insurance, Choose the right route for transporting equipment or cargo, relying on cost and delivery deadline. Ensure you prompt and safe transportation of controlling the entire process from loading to unloading cargo.

We carry out international transportation of oversized for such countries:

Germany, Belarus, Poland, Italy, Netherlands, Denmark, Great Britain, Estonia, Sweden Switzerland, Czech Republic, Montenegro, Portugal, Norway, Netherlands, Monaco, Malta, Moldova, Macedonia, France, Finland, Turkey, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Slovakia, Serbia, Italy, Spain, Slovenia, Iceland, Albania, Andorra, Great Britain, Vatican, Hungary, Greece, Ireland, Denmark, The Nordic countries, Russia, Georgia.

If You have questions or want to book the transfer, You can get all the information you need, by sending us a message

Send request
They trust us

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Международные негабаритные перевозки Украина

Каждый предприниматель стремиться развить свой бизнес как можно шире, за пределы своей родной страны, но расстояния между странами Европы и СНГ тянуться на сотни тысяч километров и тут большую роль играет точная и надежная доставка любого негабаритного груза. Международные негабаритные перевозки – очень распространенный вид перевозок, но не каждый сможет делать это качественно, такая перевозка включает подготовку большого количества документов таких как:

  • Лицензионная карточка, если перевозиться опасный груз
  • Разрешение от страны, на которой будет осуществляться перевозка
  • Регистрация ТС
  • Полная документация на негабаритный или опасный груз
  • Сертификаты экологической безопасности
  • Сертификат безопасного движения по стране, на которой видеться перевозка
  • Разрешения от Украины
  • Разрешение, в котором согласованы все условия и режимы при превышении ограничений по весу и габаритам

Перевозка грузов Италия

Каждый автомобиль, который осуществляет перевозки международные, должен быть оборудован тахографом, а водителя хорошо знать Европейские страны и правила движения на дорогах. Транспортно производственная компания Транс Авто Д является специалистом в данной области и уже много лет предоставляет такие услуги как Украинским компаниям так и Европейским. Мы оформим всю необходимую документацию, страховку на груз, подберем подходящий маршрут транспортировки техники или груза, опираясь на стоимость и конечный срок доставки. Обеспечив вам оперативную и безопасную перевозку контролируя весь процесс от погрузки до выгрузки груза.

Осуществляем международные негабаритные перевозки по таким странам:

Германия, Беларусь, Польша, Италия, Голландия, Дания, Великобритания, Эстония, Швеция Швейцария, Чехия, Черногория, Португалия, Норвегия, Нидерланды, Монако, Мальта, Молдова, Македония, Франция, Финляндия, Турция, Латвия, Литва, Лихтенштейн, Люксенбург, Казахстан, Словакия, Сербия, Италия, Испания, Словения, Исландия, Албания, Андорра, Великобритания, Ватикан, Венгрия, Греция, Ирландия, Дания, Скандинавские страны, Россия, Грузия.

Если у Вас есть вопросы или вы хотите заказать перевозку, Вы можете получить всю нужную информацию, отправив нам сообщение

А также связаться с нами по телефонам:

Вся Европа, СНГ, негабарит

Обратный звонок RedConnect