fbpx
Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Results of participation "Tran-Auto-D" on AgroExpo exhibition 2017, h.Kropyvnytskyy

On the international agro-industrial exhibition AgroExpo our company "Trans-Avto-D" introduced two new lines trailer 2017 year, of the year 24-2, TAD.Classic 30-3, are most relevant to transportation, within Ukraine, and Europe. The exhibition itself is unique, as it allows you to not only see and feel machinery, but to see it in the work, a convenient geographical location makes it as accessible as possible to all the regions of Ukraine. Each trailer (trawl) It has its own unique features, with which visitors can get to know at our booth.
• TAD.Classic 24-2 is the ideal solution for agriculture, due to an underestimation of the loading height can be transported virtually all types of harvesters, tractors and other agricultural machinery, which is operated in Ukraine. Upload and download technology completely independently, for ease of loading guznek you can unhook the. In the carriage of Ukraine engineers provided hydrolocks, which allow you to adjust the clearance trailer. And the company's experience in the production of trawls combined with the use of spare parts from manufacturers such as WABCO, HALDEX, BPW and SAF, It makes the technique very reliable.
• TAD.Classic 30-3 - the best-suited professional carriers, because it has an optimal ratio with varied amplitude for transportation of goods. Depending on model has different types of loading platforms, It can be equipped with a telescope on request. Axis can be as usual, and forcibly driven, and disconnect the system gooseneck hydraulic or pneumatic. Thanks to the robust construction, quality metal and components from world famous brands WABCO, HALDEX, BPW and SAF trailers for many years operated on the territory of Ukraine and Europe, showing their reliability.
It was also nice that, that most of our visitors are already familiar with the technique of our production. And with our old partners, although for a long time work, It had something to talk: it matters, associated with the current challenges and the opportunity to discuss the prospects for development and modernization of equipment. it is always important for us to know the opinions and preferences of our partners. The conclusion after the show you can make one. It is necessary to develop and improve, to move forward.
«Тран-Авто-Д» на выставке AgroExpo
Трал «Тран-Авто-Д» на выставке AgroExpo

Menu
EnglishРусскийУкраїнськаDeutschPolski

Итоги участия «Тран-Авто-Д» на выставке AgroExpo 2017, г.Кропивницкий

На международной агропромышленной выставке AgroExpo наша компания «Транс-Авто-Д» представила два новых прицепа линейки 2017 года, это TAD.Classic 24-2, TAD.Classic 30-3, которые наиболее актуальны для перевозок, как по Украине, так и Европе. Сама выставка является уникальной, так как позволяет не только видеть и щупать технику, но и видеть её в работе, а удобное географическое положение делает её максимально доступной со всех регионов Украины. Каждый прицеп (трал) имеет свои уникальные особенности, с которыми посетители выставки могли познакомиться на нашем стенде.
• TAD.Classic 24-2 – идеальное решение для сельского хозяйства, благодаря заниженой погрузочной высоте можно перевозить практически все типы комбайнов, тракторов и другой сельхозтехники, которая эксплуатируется в Украине. Выгрузка и загрузка техники абсолютно автономна, для удобства погрузки гузнек можно отцепить. При перевозке по Украине инженерами предусмотрены гидрозамки, которые позволяют регулировать клиренс прицепа. А опыт компании в производстве тралов в сочетании с использованием запчастей таких производителей как WABCO, HALDEX, BPW и SAF, делает технику очень надежной.
• TAD.Classic 30-3 – наилучше подойдет профессиональным перевозчикам, так как имеет оптимальное соотношение с разнообразной амплитудой грузов для перевозки. Модель в зависимости от комплектации имеет разные типы погрузочных платформ, может комплектоваться телескопом по желанию заказчика. Оси могу быть как обычные, так и принудительно управляемые, а система отсоединения гузнека гидравлической или пневматической. Благодаря надёжной конструкции, качественным металлам и комплектующим от всемирно известных брендов WABCO, HALDEX, BPW и SAF прицепы уже многие годы эксплуатируются по территории Украины и Европы, показывая свою надежность.
Также было приятно то, что большинство наших посетителей – уже знакомы с техникой нашего производства. А с нашими старыми партнерам, несмотря на долгое время работы, было о чем пообщаться: это и вопросы, связанные с текущими задачами и возможность обсудить перспективы развития и модернизации техники. Для нас всегда важно знать мнения и предпочтения наших партнеров. Вывод после выставки можно сделать один. Необходимо развиваться и совершенствоваться, нужно двигаться вперед.
«Тран-Авто-Д» на выставке AgroExpo
Трал «Тран-Авто-Д» на выставке AgroExpo
Обратный звонок RedConnect